Gain confidence, skills, create YOUR OWN SUCCESS and CONNECT with other ABI Survivors at our WRAP Groups!

Wellness Recovery Action Plan® or WRAP®, is a self-designed prevention and wellness process that anyone can use to get well, stay well and make their life the way they want it to be.” You can find out more about WRAP groups, HERE

Announcing 3 WRAP Groups for the Fall 2021 Season:

Mondays: Trauma Informed Group

For people living with Brain Injury who have experience violence and / or abuse.

Register for all these groups, HERE

Monday, September 13, 11 AM – 1 PM
Monday, September 20, 11 AM – 1 PM
Monday, September 27, 11 AM – 1 PM
Monday, October 4, 11 AM – 1 PM
Monday, October 11, 11 AM – 1 PM
Monday, October 18, 11 AM – 1 PM

Wednesdays: Housing Advocacy Group

For people living with Brain Injury who are struggling with housing issues and want to learn about their rights and improve their self-advocacy skills.

Register for all these groups, HERE

Wednesday, September 15, 2 – 4 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2 – 4 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2 – 4 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2 – 4 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2 – 4 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2 – 4 PM

Fridays: LGBTQ2S Group

🏳️‍🌈  For people living with Brain Injury who identify as Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transexual / Transgender, Queer & 2 Spirited (LGBTQ2S).

LGBTQ2S WRAP Group

Register for all these groups, HERE

Friday, September 10, 11 AM – 1 PM
Friday, September 17, 11 AM – 1 PM
Friday, September 24, 11 AM – 1 PM
Friday, October 1, 11 AM – 1 PM
Friday, October 8, 11 AM – 1 PM
Friday, October 15, 11 AM -1 PM

How to Access our Online Programs:

Read our Online Privacy Guidelines, HERE.

First time coming to a BIST support group?

Learn about our how to access our Online Programs, HERE.
We encourage you to contact our Programs and Services Coordinator, Melissa Forrest: [email protected] OR 647-990-1485.