All our programs are online due to Covid-19

Register for them below.

First time coming to an Online BIST Program?

Learn about our how to access our Online Programs, HERE.
Watch our Technology Videos Tips and Tricks, including how to access Zoom, HERE.
If you have any questions, please contact our Programs and Services Coordinator, Melissa Forrest: [email protected] OR 647-990-1485.

Read about our Online Privacy Guidelines, HERE

Watch our previous webinars, HERE.

November Programs

Peer Led Caregiver Support Group

Thursday, November 24, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Community Meeting

TOPIC: Foot Health
Wednesday, November 24, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Gentle Hatha Yoga

Thursday, November 25, 5 – 5:45 PM (last session)
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE

South Asian / East Indian Social Drop-In

Thursday, November 25, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

December Programs

Women and Brain Injury Support Group

Thursday, December 2, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

ABI Support Group

Tuesday, December 7, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Social Drop-In for Men with Brain Injury

Thursday, December 9, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Women and Brain Injury Support Group

Thursday, December 16, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

ABI Support Group

Tuesday, December 21, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Holiday Paint Night

Tuesday, December 22, 6:00 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register: [email protected].

South Asian / East Indian Social Drop-In

NEW DAY – Tuesday, December 28, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Peer Led Caregiver Support Group

Wednesday, December 29, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

January Programs

ABI Support Group

Tuesday, January 4, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Women and Brain Injury Support Group

Tuesday, January 6, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Social Drop-In for Men with Brain Injury

Thursday, January 13, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

ABI Support Group

Tuesday, January 18, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Women and Brain Injury Support Group

Thursday, January 20, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

January Community Meeting

TOPIC: TBA
Wednesday, January 26, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Peer Led Caregiver Support Group

Wednesday, January 26, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.