During the COVID-19 Outbreak, we have moved all our programs online.

Register for them below.

You will need to download the FREE platform, ZOOM, to access these programs. Download ZOOM HERE.

BIST uses the Healthcare Plan on ZOOM, which is HIPAA Compliant. Find out more, HERE.

Get instructions on how to download ZOOM, HERE.

Watch our previous webinars, HERE.

October Programs 

Peer Led Caregiver Support Group

Wednesday, October 28th, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register. HERE.

Virtual Halloween Party

Wednesday, October 28, 6-8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

WRAP Group – Weekly Series

An Online Mental Health Support Group for Survivors of Violence with ABI. Find out more, HERE.

Wednesday, October 7, 1-3 PM – Register, HERE
Wednesday, October 14, 1-3 PM – Register, HERE
Wednesday, October 21, 1-3 PM – Register, HERE
Wednesday, October 28, 1-3 PM – Register, HERE
Wednesday, November 4, 1-3 PM – Register, HERE
Wednesday, November 11, 1-3 PM – Register, HERE

November Programs 

Persistent Concussion Group – Weekly Series  

For people living with Persistent Concussion Symptoms, presented by Complex Injury Rehab. Find out more, HERE.

Monday, November 2, 6-7:30 PM
TOPIC: Concussion 101
Register, HERE
Monday, November 9, 6-7:30 PM
TOPIC: Self Advocacy
Register, HERE
Monday, November 16, 6-7:30 PM
TOPIC: Physical Activity and Concussion
Register, HERE
Monday, November 23, 6-7:30 PM
TOPIC: Pacing, Planing and Sleep
Register, HERE

Mindful Beading – Weekly Series

Presented by Nazeeg Haneshian of @invisblescar

Thursday, November 5th, 2-3 PM
TOPIC: Gratitude and Bracelets
SESSION FULL 

Thursday, November 12th, 2-3 PM
TOPIC: Navigating Recovery
SESSION FULL 

Thursday, November 19th, 2-3 PM
TOPIC: Gratitude and Bracelets
Register, HERE

Thursday, November 26th, 2-3 PM
TOPIC: Navigating Recovery
Register, HERE