Most of our programs are online due to Covid-19

SUMMER 2022 UPDATE – Learn about our IN-PERSON Programs this summer, HERE.

See below for details and register below.

First time coming to an Online BIST Program?

Learn about our how to access our Online Programs, HERE.
Watch our Technology Videos Tips and Tricks, including how to access Zoom, HERE.
If you have any questions, please contact our Programs and Services Coordinator, Melissa Forrest: [email protected] OR 647-990-1485.

Read about our Online Privacy Guidelines, HERE

Watch our previous webinars, HERE.

August Programs 😎

Freaky Fridays

Friday, Aug 12, 3-4 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Not So Blue Mondays: Adventures in YouTUBE

Monday, Aug 15, 1 – 2:30 PM
Read More, HERE. At the time of the program click, HERE.
Please note: the same link is used for each session.

Brain Injury Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 16, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Women and Brain Injury Support Group

Thursday, Aug 18, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Freaky Fridays

Friday, Aug 19, 3-4 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Not So Blue Mondays: Adventures in YouTUBE

Monday, Aug 22, 1 – 2:30 PM
Read More, HERE. At the time of the program click, HERE.
Please note: the same link is used for each session.

Freaky Fridays

Friday, Aug 26, 3-4 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Not So Blue Mondays: Adventures in YouTUBE

Monday, Aug 29, 1 – 2:30 PM
Read More, HERE. At the time of the program click, HERE.
Please note: the same link is used for each session.

August Community Meeting

TOPIC: Get Answers to Your Legal Questions with Erik Joffe, Lawyer, Neinstein Personal Injury Lawyers
Wednesday, Aug 31, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Peer Led Caregiver Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 31, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

September Programs 🍃

Community Outing

Friday, Sept 2, 3 – 5 PM
Location: TBD – Registration Coming Soon

ABI Support Group

Tuesday, Sept 6, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Women and Brain Injury Support Group

Thursday, Sept 8, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Freaky Fridays

Friday, Sept 9, 3-4 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Not So Blue Mondays: Adventures in YouTUBE

Monday, Sept 12, 1 – 2:30 PM
Read More, HERE. At the time of the program click, HERE.
Please note: the same link is used for each session.

Social Drop-In for Men with Brain Injury

Thursday, Sept 15, 6 – 8:30 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Freaky Fridays

Friday, Sept 16, 3-4 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Not So Blue Mondays: Adventures in YouTUBE

Monday, Sept 19, 1 – 2:30 PM
Read More, HERE. At the time of the program click, HERE.
Please note: the same link is used for each session.

ABI Support Group

Tuesday, Sept 20, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Women and Brain Injury Support Group

Thursday, Sept 22, 6:30 – 8 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Freaky Fridays

Friday, Sept 23, 3-4 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.

Not So Blue Mondays: Adventures in YouTUBE

Monday, Sept 26, 1 – 2:30 PM
Read More, HERE. At the time of the program click, HERE.
Please note: the same link is used for each session.

Freaky Fridays

Friday, Sept 30, 3-4 PM
Read More, HERE. Register, HERE.