During the COVID-19 Outbreak, we have moved all our programs online.

Register for them below.

You will need to download the FREE platform, ZOOM, to access these programs. Download ZOOM HERE.

BIST uses the Healthcare Plan on ZOOM, which is HIPAA Compliant. Find out more, HERE.

Get instructions on how to download ZOOM, HERE.

Watch our previous webinars, HERE.

Men’s Social Drop In

Tuesday, May 12, 1-3 pm
Register, HERE

Trauma Informed WRAP Group  

Thursday, May 14, 1-3 pm
Register, HERE

ABI Support Group

Tuesday, May 19, 6:30 – 8 pm
Register, HERE

The Basic Anatomy of a Basic Will

Wednesday, May 20, 2-3 pm
Register, HERE

Trauma Informed WRAP Group  

Thursday, May 21, 1-3 pm
Register, HERE

Women’s Support Group

Thursday, May 21, 6:30 – 8 pm
Register, HERE

Peer Led Caregiver Support Group

Wednesday, May 27, 6:30 – 8 pm
Register, HERE

Trauma Informed WRAP Group  

Thursday, May 28, 1-3 pm
Register, HERE

Online Community Outing – STAY INSIDE

Thursday, May 28, 1-3 pm (Temporarily moved from the LAST TUESDAY of the Month to the LAST THURSDAY of the Month)
Register, HERE

Art & Mindfulness Workshop

Wednesday, June 3, 2-3 pm – in Collaboration with the Brain Injury Association of York Region
Register via Eventbrite, HERE. A link to the Webinar will be sent to your email.

Trauma Informed WRAP Group  

Thursday, June 4, 1-3 pm
Register, HERE

Trauma Informed WRAP Group  

Thursday, June 11, 1-3 pm
Register, HERE

Trauma Informed WRAP Group  

Thursday, June 18, 1-3 pm
Register, HERE